Forms and Deadlines


Deadlines for Andrews Package Plan Students

Friday, January 18
Weekly JFS tour meetings begin for all committed tour participants. Venues and times to be arranged according to  teams/courses.
Friday, March 8
Security Form due with picture and copy of passport.
Friday, March 15
All remaining on-line application forms and course registration completed.
Friday, March 22
Financial clearance form completed and $250 security deposit paid to allow booking of international travel
Friday, April 26
Last JFS tour meeting for Spring Semester
Thursday, June 20
Andrews Team departs for Jordan
Monday, July 15
Andrews Team returns to the USA, except for those extending their stay

Deadlines for Non-Andrews Package Plan Students and Volunteers:

$250 Must accompany completed application packet (refundable until April 5, 2019; no refund after that date)

Monday, April 1
$750 Or remaining balance ($2250) payable April 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 1
$750  Or remaining balance ($1500) payable May 5, 2019
Friday, May 10
$750  Payable on or before May 24, 2019 or on arrival at Jordan

$2500 Total participation fee

© 2019 Madaba Plains Project. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized duplication of images or content on this site is strictly prohibited.